Your cart is empty.

Matthew Licht

Matthew Licht is the author of the detective trilogy World Without Cops and the stoner redemption novel The Withering Fire. He is also the director of the underground classics The Kerguelen of a Cartoonist, Snatcher At The Y, Bean Dip/Bean Trip, Kevin Kline and 1/2 and Odessa Tarzan. His collection of short stories The Moose Show (Salt Pubs.) was nominated for the Frank O'Connor prize. Justine, Joe & The Zen Garbageman, a new collection, is forthcoming, also from Salt. He co-edited Crimeways with Rita McBride.

Books By Matthew Licht