Your cart is empty.

Ordering Info

Individuals

Individuals can order books from their friendly, neighbourhood bookstore, OR (if in Canada or USA) directly from Arsenal Pulp Press through our online shopping cart, by phone (toll-free, in North America, 888-600-PULP).

Unfortunately due to high shipping costs, we cannot ship to addresses outside of Canada or the USA. Many of our titles are available to individuals through local online outlets such as Amazon; they are also available in the UK via Turnaround Publisher Services, and in Australia via NewSouth Books. Those experiencing difficulty may contact robert@arsenalpulp.com.

All sales are final; no refunds or exchanges. Items may be replaced (but not returned) at our discretion if damaged in transit; please contact us with specific inquiries.

 

Retailers and Institutions

Retailers and institutions can order books through our distributors and sales agents:

Canada
University of Toronto Press Distribution (UTP)
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON
M3H 5T8
Tel: 1-800-565-9533
Fax: 1-800-221-9985
Email: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca
utppress.utoronto.ca

United States
Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
34 Thirteenth Ave NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1007
Tel: 612-746-2600
Phone orders (Consortium): 800-283-3572
Phone orders and customer service (Ingram in Jackson, TN): 800-343-4499
Fax orders: 800-351-5073
Electronic orders: IPS SAN 6318630
Email (orders only): ipsjacksonorders@ingramcontent.com
Mail (orders only): 210 American Dr., Jackson, TN 38301-5037
cbsd.com

United Kingdom/Europe
Turnaround Publisher Services
Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road, Wood Green
London N22 6TZ
Tel: 020-8829-3000
Fax: 020-8881-5088
Email: orders@turnaround-uk.com
turnaround-uk.com

Australia/New Zealand
NewSouth Books
c/o TL Distribution
15-23 Helles Ave.
Moorebank, NSW, 2170
Email: orders@tldistribution.com.au
newsouthbooks.com.au

 

Canadian Sales Representation

Ampersand Inc.
ampersandinc.ca

British Columbia, Alberta, Yukon:
Dani Farmer
Tel: 604-448-7168
Fax: 604-448-7118; toll-free 1-800-323-7118
danif@ampersandinc.ca

Ali Hewitt
Tel: 604-448-7166
Fax: 604-448-7118; toll-free 1-800-323-7118
alih@ampersandinc.ca

Cheryl Fraser (Gift Accounts)
Tel: 604-448-7165
Fax: 604-448-7118; toll-free 1-800-323-7118
cherylf@ampersandinc.ca

BC (Southern Vancouver Island & Gulf Islands):
Lorna MacDonald
Tel: 250-382-1058
Fax: 250-383-0697
lornam@ampersandinc.ca

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, NWT:
Judy Parker
Tel: 204-837-4374
Fax: 204-276-2599
judyp@ampersandinc.ca

Ontario, Nunavit:
Saffron Beckwith
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 124; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

Morgen Young
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 128; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

Laureen Cusack
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 120; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
laureenc@ampersandinc.ca

Vanessa Di Gregorio
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 122; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
vanessad@ampersandinc.ca

Evette Sintichakis
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 121; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
evettes@ampersandinc.ca

Jenny Enriquez
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 126; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Tamara Mair (Sales Coordinator)
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 125; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
tamaram@ampersandinc.ca

Quebec:
Jenny Enriquez
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 126; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Atlantic Provinces:
Jenny Enriquez
Tel: 416-703-0666 ext. 126; toll-free 1-866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745; toll-free 1-866-849-3819
jennye@ampersandinc.ca