Your cart is empty.

Events

Zena Sharman and Mattilda Bernstein Sycamore: The Queer Art of the Anthology

online Jun 01 07:00 pm

A Room of One's Own Bookstore in Madison, Wisconsin presents "The Queer Art of the Anthology," an online conversation between Zena Sharman (The Care We Dream Of) and Mattilda Bernstein Sycamore (Between Certain Death and a Possible Future) on June 1.

In this conversation, Zena and Mattilda discuss their most recent anthologies, and explore the queer art of the anthology as both specific literary form and purposeful political and curatorial intervention.

Zena won a Lambda Literary Award for her first anthology, The Remedy. Mattilda's anthology, Between Certain Death and a Possible Future, is a current Lambda Literary Award finalist.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
7:00pm CT / 8:00 pm ET / 5:00pm PT
A FREE ONLINE EVENT

To register for the event, click here.

You can purchase Zena and Mattilda's books at A Room of One's Own in person or online.